Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Boards & Committees

Board of Health

Jacob Chapman, Chair
Donald Washburn
Michael Morrissey
Thomas Hibert, Inspector

(413) 862-3386, ext. 1
email the Board of Health

Every other Thursday at 7pm

Cemetery Committee

Patty Little
Scott Darling
Joanne Hebert

email the Cemetery Committee

Conservation Commission

Paige Laliberte
Louis Gamelli

(413) 862-3386
email the Conservation Comission

More Info

Council on Aging

Anne-Marie Buikus
Darlene Brewster
Geraldine Larrabee

email the COA

Planning Board

Phil Camp, Chair
Michael LaFleur
Alan Ridgeway
Christina Pierce

(413) 862-3386
email the Planning Board

More Info

Zoning Board of Appeals

Peter Wilcox, Chair
Joanne Hebert
Daniel McKellick

(413) 862-3386
email the Zoning Board

More Info